MY GOD IS GREAT

ap&me

 

 

MY GOD ISN’T THEIR GOD. 

2 Responses to COP TALK

  1. Robert Marie, You left a comment on one of my comments so I followed yours. You disturb me because you are disturbed. What you went thru gives you a right to feel bitter. You are also a man of God and God is a God of love and forgiveness. We all are given our cross to bear,just differ crosses. I have been in counseling for 7 years because my cross was too heavy to bear.
    What would our country be like without law enforcement? We have to have some form of enforcement…do you agree? We can’t continue to have these riots and protests against our law enforcement and expect to maintain any form of peace. That’s for low life like Al Sharpton, Holder, Jackson, Obama to carry the blame for..not you. They are the ones stirring the pot. They are the toublemakers causing most of this to happen. If you want to blame, go to the source.They have wrecked havoc on our nation with an intent to destroy. Blame them for police disorder, racism, etc.Don’t blame your brothers. Forgive, it’s good for what ales you…it’s good for your soul. May God bless you.

     Reply
    • My friend I welcome your comment and opinion and if I might I’d like to reply. The cross my family bear is one of love for our brothers and sisters in Christ. It would take a much deeper understanding of scripture to see. Soon I’ll be posting very interesting photos of the area we live in and the path of a recent tornado, which may not be the last. When this victimizing extortion of hate being directed at us began Bill Clinton was President. Three Presidents and 19 years later the Justice Department Complaints have fallen on deaf ears. The evil abuses have gotten greater. The conspiracy held and directed by the state, attorneys and politicians against us is enormous. This burden you speak of is no longer mines or my family’s. I have personally placed these matters in the hands of GOD. I guess you assume were are angry and vengeful, but without a doubt I have released all emotions of the matter except for the love we hold for our only child who’s life was taken for money. So let’s examine who really needs counseling. Do you feel heaven will be a place that requires law enforcement? And if not what do you think will happen to all the evil souls and who is going to do it? You place blame to the current troubles on the heads of a few, while these matters took hundreds of decades to reach it’s current status. Additionally, sadly you sound of racist.

      Might I suggest you a new counselor. You like understanding of the truth. Do you believe the God of heaven is all love? Read his words and learn. Romans 9:13 As it is written, Jacob have I loved, but Esau have I hated. Tell me if you have true understanding? You do know what a seed is don’t you? 15 And I will put enmity between thee and the woman, and between thy seed and her seed; it shall bruise thy head, and thou shalt bruise his heel. Do you even know who the enemy of God’s children are? 12 For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places. Now this is the point I speak of all the brown nosing tongue lying flattery of people who are ignorant of the God of heaven my heavenly Father. Luke 12: 51 Suppose ye that I am come to give peace on earth? I tell you, Nay; but rather division: 52 For from henceforth there shall be five in one house divided, three against two, and two against three. 53 The father shall be divided against the son, and the son against the father; the mother against the daughter, and the daughter against the mother; the mother in law against her daughter in law, and the daughter in law against her mother in law.

      Just guessing I’d bet you have no clue as to why the Son of God my Lord and Savior would say this. Yet as all of God’s words it is the simplicity of them which brings understanding.  Sucking up to the children of Satan isn’t my idea of following Christ. Do you know what requirement it takes to murder another person?

      John 8:43 Why do ye not understand my speech? even because ye cannot hear my word. 44 Ye are of your father the devil, and the lusts of your father ye will do. He was a murderer from the beginning, and abode not in the truth, because there is no truth in him. When he speaketh a lie, he speaketh of his own: for he is a liar, and the father of it. 45 And because I tell you the truth, ye believe me not. You see as I’m blessed and thank my wonderful and loving great Father of mines. My God who is God. his blessings have opened my eyes and ears long ago. There is nothing new under the sun. God knowing the hearts and mind of man knows mine and so my friend I’m not the one angry. A predicted storm awaited the burial of my child awaited to the coldest winter this country had not seen in 20 years. As all those who share in the murdering extortion predicted we would be the only ones feeling sorrows this Christmas a similar sorrow is being shared by an high end F3 Tornado which destroyed much of what was built from the ill gotten gains. You tell me again about who’s upset?  I could go on and on but I’d have to really wonder if you have even a clue? And now our comments become a post. Give God your time and find another counselor after that length of time with this one it should be clear he’s as batty as fruit cake who’s only after your money. Just saying.

      Exodus 20:13 3 “You shall not murder.

      Leviticus 24:17 “Whoever takes a human life shall surely be put to death.

      Deuteronomy 32:35 It is mine to avenge; I will repay. In due time their foot will slip; their day of disaster is near and their doom rushes upon them.”

      CV: And when the governing body protects murderers to the point they would kill the victims family to abide in God’s word we are comforted by God’s Holy Spirit and the promise of justice

      Romans 12:19 Beloved, never avenge yourselves, but leave it to the wrath of God, for it is written, “Vengeance is mine, I will repay, says the Lord.”

      The touch down area was just South of the area shown in this video.

      http://player.theplatform.com/p/2E2eJC/nbcNewsOffsite?guid=f_os_missaftermath_141224

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

