COP TALK

             bultalk                                                          

ONE MANS DESTINY IS ANOTHER MANS LIE:

WELCOME TO COP TALK, GET READY FOR CROCK

Ray and I are Facebook friends. Ray like many other people is fortunate enough to elude the abuses of law enforcement which with all certainty he knows quite well is in full bloom. One should feel free to believe as they chose, to what degree that applies to another’s belief is questionable at best. This post looks at how the states have been empowered to abuse it’s authority and how is has divided the country. Between those who abuse law enforcement and those who view it as a professional job are the victims of the abused.

I’m told by my facebook friend Ray that Law Enforcement personal suit up with a thought of returning home to their  families regardless who they kill. I would hope there’s more to it than that. The victims of those killings when in fact it might be a murder for fear are held as the victims meeting their fate. Ray’s words not mine. But wait Ray if it’s fate then it’s no big deal. All these law enforcement deaths are of officers who just met their fate.

PIFG

 

The matter related to this blog actually cover the actions of three states which are all in agreement to the extortion they here in seek to make monetary gain by. My child was left to lay in a ditch and bleed to death  just a few yards from the local news agency, the local first responders and the area’s Sheriff department. After spinning her around like a top in a failed attempt to have her death appear as an accident, she was said the have died because none of the radios in the responders or Sheriff’s vehicles worked and I would have to conclude that applied to the news agency, their cell phones or the near by homes who’s phone was used to alert a person 7 miles from our home April was being denied medical aid. Ray says her death was un-avoidable.

son of cop

Imagine yourself, 13 years old, Christmas day. Your dad was executed 5 days earlier, assassinated, shot in the head at point blank range without a fighting chance. For what? For doing his job. For dawning the uniform. For wearing the badge. For keeping chaos, unrest, and animosity at bay every single day. For serving an ungrateful and violent public. Imagine yourself looking underneath the Christmas tree at a gift with a tag on it saying, “From Dad”, only knowing his funeral is next week.

pww

rbnygw

pigsww

 

 

 

Just remember it’s no dis respect it’s just destiny. Here’s my comment section with Ray the cop. The cop from Mississippi. Oh, by the way Merry Christmas! Hope your New Year finds many blessings.

  • Robert Marie Imagine your between Christmas and New Year and the state uses law enforcement to murder your child over some sick minded state plot to extort billions of law suit dollars from your family. Now imagine thousands of people and politicians are in on it. Have crazy people put you in that position and call for help. You might as well want moon cheese you’d get it a lot quicker. Poor kid.
  • Robert Marie Put it where it belongs, if these men were righteous, their works are with them. We all die and God will judge. Nobody is different in this life. Look how we printed paper with faces on them then by agreement of men say they are valuable. Believe and trust in the Lord.
  • Clarence Ray Louge Imagine you Need Help or your Family is being Victimized by a Criminal and you Call for assistance from a police officer and there’s None to be had !! Say what ya want and Believe what you will Robert I know you’ve Called on Lawenforcement for its Assistance over the years because I answered most of Your Calls !!
  • Robert Marie That’s my point. what has ever come out of my complaints? It’s usually someone the law has sent to our home causing the problems. Notice the peace and tranquility of our life after they murdered our child last year. It might look one way to you. But folks in general know the story around here of this family and why. I’m told we all know if our life was in danger it would be days or at least after were dead before anyone would arrive. If others had the same use of them as we do they wouldn’t even exist. I’ll see them on judgemnet day.
  • Robert Marie There’s only one reason our calls are responded to, it’s with hopes we would be made to look like the criminal and never the victim.
  • Robert Marie Like law enforcement will arrest it’self for the crime it commits. One other thing the word of God makes clear what the government intents so we all have a choice. My nose wasn’t made to fit up their ass.Hope your not offended.
  • Clarence Ray Louge Never offended because people has fought and Died for you to have the right to have and Speak your Opinion brother Even if I Don’t like your Opinion !! I tell You as I tell Everyone We the people in Lawenforcement are Not Perfect But Neither Are You !! We make Mistakes just as Normal People do !! Just as youv’e done !! I Don’t say there’s Not Dirty Cop’s because They are But Don’t Judge all by what a Very few Does !!!
  • Robert Marie Those who died fought in wars not in the manipulated political one-sided landscape of the current country we now live in. Murdering someone on behalf state monetary benefits isn’t law enforcement it’s murder. Bet you recall how all government vehicles had car tags that said public. Tell me what you see now on them. My foot doesn’t fit the new world order but it’s coming as sure as the Devil and we’re all free to chose. We the people are being screwed by the politicians who use government forces to do their dirty deeds and some of us have eyes to see it. One bad apple ruins the who bushel.
  • Robert Marie No one need be perfect. stop lying, murdering, stealing, well in fact here we go. These are the things which government thinks it’s beyond, but it isn’t and that my friend will be it’s undoing.
    10comd
    •  Clarence Ray Louge One bad Apple Really it can only ruin the Bunch if you let it !!! As for Elected officials if People would Quit voting for the same Elected Officials and Truly want change they could get it through the Election Process !!
    • Robert Marie hahahaha …. love you man, but that’s not the answer.
    • Clarence Ray Louge As Should Lawenforcement should abey and abide by those commandments so should the Public my Friend
    • Robert Marie Yes and those of us who try are hated for it. See Ray law enforcement requires violence to exist. The book which holds those very words above states that man will create laws to the point of his own harm. Spiting on the sidewalk will become a million dollar fine it that is all the state could find wrong in a person. They must feed the beast.
    • Clarence Ray Louge You have your Opinion my brother and I Respect you for speaking it even though I Don’t Agree with it I Respect your Right to Have it !!! Just think if it wasn’t for I military and Lawenforcement you wouldn’t live in a Country where you have Freedom of Speech !!!
    • Robert Marie It isn’t freedom to speak the truth it’s righteousness. It comes down to the understanding of the word of God. Those who don’t understand don’t know that Satan has a plan and that his children are carrying it out. Try to speak to someone of the truth in God’s word and although they don’t understand it’s right before them. Really simple things. We were the country we were because of faith in God, currently there are actions being taken to end that. The evil in this country are riding the backs of true believers. If it we’re for those who believe you’d see how long the powers that be would last. Can we say snowball in hell boys and girls.
    • Clarence Ray Louge Robert I won’t debate religion with ya Brother !! But I do Remember at One time this Lawenforcement brother and sister hood you speak so Terrible about what was Something You Claimed and Told Voters you wanted to be apart of When you Ran for Sheriff or was that You being Untruthful with Yourself as well as the Public ????
    • Robert Marie Please refresh my memory. I recall I spoke of cleaning up the kind of crap that’s been going on around here forever and unlike the most before me I was willing to die trying. Think maybe my child and others might be alive today for it? Brother and Sister hood sounds like an occult. All it takes is to be fair to all not the chosen few and when needed do your damned job. Tell you what though I know both side of the criminal coin and one isn’t any better than the other. Find the middle ground that serves and protects the public. A man could do no more.
      Robert Marie's photo.
    • Clarence Ray Louge Brother had you won you would’ve wanted to come home to your Family Every night as we all do and would’ve done whatever it takes to have done that as we all do !! As far as Cleaning things Up as you say we strive today That every day but we need the public help to do so !! Sorry about April but I Doubt if it would’ve changed Anything just like with My Niece as bad as It hurt to lose her it was her time to go and they were Nothing I could’ve done to change that as is there’s Nothing you could’ve done to change what happened to April my Friend !!
    • Robert Marie So your a destiny man. If I was so worried about coming home I wouldn’t have ran. Join the Military same thing. What’s all this fear of dying does anyone think they won’t. Do you see why I’m hated. It makes me feel as though to say April’s death was un-preventable that the plot to kill her was a must. Tell me could a Sheriff put warrants out on public figure from Jackson? As far as cleaning anything we’ve gone way beyond that point. look around, a lot of stuff is being burnt down. I hear say the fire this time. I think i’ll just sit back and watch the show. I got the love of God in my heart and grand kids to raise now. Thanks for the chat and Merry Christmas.
    • Clarence Ray Louge What if you could face April’s killer or killers what would you say or do my Friend???
    • Clarence Ray Louge You speak so freely of the Lord my Friend what does he say about Forgiving ?? Merry Christmas my Friend if ya need something holler my Friend !!
    • Robert Marie I would do what God said to do, I would kill the son-of-bitch sent him on up high. But I’d need proof wouldn’t ever want to kill an innocent person. Now don’t look down on me folks should be arrested and tried but as we both know that’s not what goes on in these parts. Wasn’t long after April’s death a young man was shot through a wall a he was running from the brotherhood. God says if we do that to murderers and rapist these things would stop happening among us. Why do you know for sure who he is? That brotherhood and all.
    • Robert Marie He says forgive your brother and sisters in Christ the rest will go to hell and he’s gong to be the one to do it. But you already know that. and so do they.
    • Robert Marie Oh yea, about April, far from perfect and effected by state abuse. But her murder has given her a better chance at eternal life than she could give herself. Praise the Lord.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to COP TALK

  1. Robert Marie, You left a comment on one of my comments so I followed yours. You disturb me because you are disturbed. What you went thru gives you a right to feel bitter. You are also a man of God and God is a God of love and forgiveness. We all are given our cross to bear,just differ crosses. I have been in counseling for 7 years because my cross was too heavy to bear.
    What would our country be like without law enforcement? We have to have some form of enforcement…do you agree? We can’t continue to have these riots and protests against our law enforcement and expect to maintain any form of peace. That’s for low life like Al Sharpton, Holder, Jackson, Obama to carry the blame for..not you. They are the ones stirring the pot. They are the toublemakers causing most of this to happen. If you want to blame, go to the source.They have wrecked havoc on our nation with an intent to destroy. Blame them for police disorder, racism, etc.Don’t blame your brothers. Forgive, it’s good for what ales you…it’s good for your soul. May God bless you.

    • classvictim says:

      My friend I welcome your comment and opinion and if I might I’d like to reply. The cross my family bear is one of love for our brothers and sisters in Christ. It would take a much deeper understanding of scripture to see. Soon I’ll be posting very interesting photos of the area we live in and the path of a recent tornado, which may not be the last. When this victimizing extortion of hate being directed at us began Bill Clinton was President. Three Presidents and 19 years later the Justice Department Complaints have fallen on deaf ears. The conspiracy held and directed by the state, attorneys and politicians against us is enormous. This burden you speak of is no longer mines or my family’s. I have personally placed these matters in the hands of GOD. I guess you assume were are angry and vengeful but without a doubt I have released all emotions of the matter except for the love we hold for our only child who’s life was taken for money. So let’s examine who really needs counseling. Do you feel heaven will be a place that requires law enforcement? You place blame to the current troubles on the heads of a few, while these matters took decades to reach it’s current status.

      Might I suggest you a new counselor. You like understanding of the truth. Do you believe that God is all love? Romans 9:13 As it is written, Jacob have I loved, but Esau have I hated. Tell me if you have true understanding? You do know what a seed is don’t you? 15 And I will put enmity between thee and the woman, and between thy seed and her seed; it shall bruise thy head, and thou shalt bruise his heel. Do you even know who the enemy of God’s children are? 12 For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places. Now this is the point I speak of all the brown nosing tongue lying flattery of people who are ignorant of the God of heaven my heavenly Father. Luke 12: 51 Suppose ye that I am come to give peace on earth? I tell you, Nay; but rather division: 52 For from henceforth there shall be five in one house divided, three against two, and two against three. 53 The father shall be divided against the son, and the son against the father; the mother against the daughter, and the daughter against the mother; the mother in law against her daughter in law, and the daughter in law against her mother in law.

      Sucking up to the children of Satan isn’t my idea of following Christ. Do you know what requirement it takes to murder another person? John 8:43 Why do ye not understand my speech? even because ye cannot hear my word. 44 Ye are of your father the devil, and the lusts of your father ye will do. He was a murderer from the beginning, and abode not in the truth, because there is no truth in him. When he speaketh a lie, he speaketh of his own: for he is a liar, and the father of it. 45 And because I tell you the truth, ye believe me not. You see as I’m blessed and thank my wonderful and loving great Father of mines. My God who is God. His blessing have opened my eyes and ears long ago. There is nothing new under the sun. God knowing the hearts and mind of man knows mine and so my friend I’m not the one angry. A predicted storm awaited the burial of my child awaited the coldest winter this country had not seen in 20 years. As all those who share in the murdering extortion predicted we would be the only ones feeling sorrows this Christmas a similar sorrow is being shared by an high end F3 Tornado which destroyed much of what was built from the ill gotten gains. I could go on and on but I’d have to really wonder if you have even a clue? And now our comments become a post.

      Exodus 20:13 3 “You shall not murder.
      Leviticus 24:17 “Whoever takes a human life shall surely be put to death.
      CV: And when the governing body protects murderers to the point they would kill the victims family who abide in God’s word we are comforted by God’s Holy Spirit and the promise of justice
      Romans 12:19 Beloved, never avenge yourselves, but leave it to the wrath of God, for it is written, “Vengeance is mine, I will repay, says the Lord.”

Leave a Reply

