WHAT’S YOUR MIND?

JOURNEY WITH US TO EXPLORE MORE ASPECTS OF THE MIND, AS LAW ENFORCEMENT OFFERS UP FREE MENTAL ASSESSMENTS : )- BUT OFFICERS I’M ALREADY COMMITTED TO A CAUSE THANKS FOR YOUR SERVICE AND CONCERN. PSYCHOTIC OR NOT ITS TIME TO PLAY WHERE’S MY MONEY.

I would suppose some have no ideal that we really did do a well of seeking relief from the courts. Some of that is over @ http:/www.msmft13.wordpress.com The odd unknown reason to deny address it seems so much more a personal thing. In labeling it a hate crime we’d need that reason. There was this women once who would anger me over the spill incident then claim she’d tape what I said. I think back then we pretty much cover my feeling quite well. So OK, its time to play wheeeerrrrreeeessss
MY MONEY.

So ladies and gentlemen welcome to our question section of where’s my money where we recall an event involving a shit load of money and we ask where is it. The question will be addressed to the Hinds County Mississippi and the matters of Marie V.Vicksburg et., al. and a sought for 2 billion and known $330 million dollar-sssss. And here we go.

In late October 1995 the Marie’s retain Sacks and Smith to represent them. The firm sought a class action to the personal injury case before it. However it became a personal injury turned class of fraud.The firm was fired.

In 1998 September and August the Hinds County Mississippi court and judge James Graves accepts & 84 million on a Mr. Robert Marie. So on behalf Robert Marie, judge Graves. Where’s my money?

Judge Graves

Well you see this was a class action and the Marie’s were dismissed in January of 98.

CV: Yes your honor, but court documents reflect that after the law firm of Sacks and Smith was fired you accepted, in August 98, an 84 million dollar offer from Vicksburg Chemical and Mr. Marie was used for that. So again, Judge Graves wereeeessss my money.

Look let me alone I put the MBI on yo ass honky. I told you if was a class. I have a gap in memory and record of those years in my life are now gone away! go on boy!

Cv: So if it was or is a class let’s see Mr. Smith again. Hey Pal, you started this shit and held our files refusing to release them for years to create a fraudulent state class action that used the Marie’s alone.  Stuart Smith where’s my money.

Stuart SmithYou motherfucker I got you, I got your ass. /cv:  Mr. Smith please address the question. Ya, bitch I told you! Fired my ass on Friday the 13th, I got you I got you good took your ass to that Devil state! /cv:  Ok, do you have more? …… lets move on.

Lets see the judge said get an attorney I can deal with and I won’t deal with you without one then you allowed the one I (the judge) wanted to replace the one you got now senator David Baria. Baria took part in the class action trial which failed before judge Graves. Hum, uh…  David as you collected on fraudulent class claims even after an appeal due that Magical Jurisdiction tell us David, where’s my moneeeeeyyyyy?

Senator David BariaD.B.:  Well I’m part of a group of people that dress up in old clothes wear wigs and run for office in politics and we lost our home and we have a child and I want to be the bestest, greatest politician since the last one that got rich too. I can pull strings, I got help…/ CV: Look bitch we got you to get us money for the destruction of our home and injuries. /D.B: House what house all I know was we had a trial it was supposed to work we couldn’t wait for y’all to die but either way we didn’t have plans to help y’all because I’m a state senator now and that shit cost me a lot of your money./cv:  uh………Damn who else knows/D.B.:  ha, everyone/CV:  Damned!

Hey y’all see any of my money?

Sheldon Alston

Delaughter

Ed Brunini

Judge GreenLook were alcoholics let us be. Damned you boy!

Judge Gowen

Barbara Dunn

Da court: Ain’t none of us see any thing. /CV: Look there is this claim you all handled it had our name it was a legal action. Green you heard our plead/J.G:  Don’t make me move my wand. Judge McGowan you recall I went on record./ Look I told you, I don’t have papers of you except for this action before me. It’s a transfer of money from your family’s name on it into our fraudulent class. You know the one your wife was deposed in. Ms: Dunn you handle some of this shit even if you did dump some of it on others you hope to blame if trouble arose. How about it where’s my money? /B.D” Look I drink coffee and have a sports car, what do I know? Tell you what you get President Scrooge and the Mississippi courts to order a search of your awards. He can get any matter of corruption combed for your money.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

