U.S. GOVERNMENT WINE PRESS

UNCLE SATAN KNOWS YOU CAN’T GET BLOOD FROM A TURNIP BUT SQUEEZE THE PEOPLE FOR MONEY WITH CHILDISH SHIT AND SEE WHAT HAPPENS. TO EVERYONE WHO DOESN’T FIT THE NEW WORLD ORDER, IS THIS THE MEANING OF REJECTING THEIR WAY AND YOUR BROUGHT UP TO DEATH? HUM, JUST A THOUGHT AMONG MANY.

So before the last Sheriff leaves office I get the rough up. A game of getting beaten in my front yard then move to an area of our yard in darkness to be beaten again. Then we took a little ride to the jail for some more. It’s all a game to these ass holes. They place me in a chair all left the room as the last one to leave turns the light out and the double back to beat me in the dark. Wearing a pair of think gloves to hide and markings on me they squeezed my jaw and pulled my hair along with the beatings. And as the U.S. government arms itself to the teeth it cuts its citizen off at the knees.

Then ass hole questioned me. You ever wanted to kill yourself? Now understand my answer. I stay to myself and care for my family. I don’t bother others or want what’s theirs. I’ve been through enough to know I’m a very sane and reasonable person. However the current norm of state and federal government serves the Devil a little much. If I’d ever think of killing myself it would be because some stupid son of a bitch was fucking with me. And they have. So the answer. Have you ever wanted to kill yourself? Is.  Not unless I can take a bunch of no good motherfuckers with me, that’s one trip I ain’t making alone. Why don’t y’all just take me out back shoot me and get this fucking shit over with. They brought up the lawsuit, saying I bet you think you’ll get that lawsuit money and get back at us. That’s right let’s talk about the real reason for all this.  Since God knows all he will be well informed of my reasons should it come to it so I ain’t worried.  Never be quick to judgment we ain’t fucking turnips. Unlike fucking hillbillies I have no problem minding my own affairs. Shove that up your D.H.S ass as I wonder just who the fuck does this agency claim to be securing? I was robbed by government of, and get this failure of government it was my home and my land as well all on it. So this is that generation too blind to see and can’t hear shit! ah, the department of homeland horse shit.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment