AT PRESENT Pt.2

I couldn’t begin to tell anyone among all the threats what said but it is a constant. I’ve been told repeatedly that I’ve been taped and those recordings were submitted to attorneys. These recording took place after being harassed and reminded of what we lost and how injured we were as well the fact we never received anything. It’s very clear the intent is to anger. It was followed by years of nightmares of revenge. Years before vengeance is mine say it the Lord.

Did she not believe that I could even think of such evil things?  That nagging was the job given Alice and Jerry by the court after they joined attorneys class. All is done with hopes I’ll pop. There are so many lies told by Alice that actions are to be noted being larger than words.  

It appears another attempt was made recently to again drum up false charges against me. At a time in where I am paying the mortgage on the loans she and Mr. Stringer made to provide the entire family including the grandchildren a home. Attorney’s are claiming we can’t sell the property. Oh yeah.  Well being told no one could settle MS. claims without first settling our claims and the court’s dragging ass. I’ll be getting those sale signs up soon.  She has been speaking to Marion County attorneys and showing her ass just as she did in 1997. During the first attacks. If we move outside the fifth circuit and change venue might that aid with the court’s  inability to release our awards ?

I was informed kindly that the DOJ would certainly respond to our complaint. The deadline fast approaches but I haven’t checked my mail for at least a week. Recall also that the actual reason we were denied access to the court will be given as well what was requested of the DOJ in these matters. How I’d love going to a place outside the fifth. Find a national news reporter allege being a political refugee from MS. with a child being a political prisoner, no access to law or medical needs and request an attorney to move our claims to a new state.

Additionally I’d get to share all the wonderful things I considered doing to my enemies before I found spiritual knowledge and understanding. Confession being good for the soul and all.  For some reason I wanted court members to see where I was from. No, Don’t Choot em Elizabeth, Let Them Eat! I am under now an obligation to share as a disciple would an understanding of how one gains eternal life.

That will be the hardest thing I’ve ever done. And although I sought an understanding of God’s word before this event It wasn’t until I challenged Satan he would never again enter our life two weeks before this release. It wasn’t till meeting all you evil people that I prayed and studied that understanding was given. Thank you ever so much.

Now let’s begin with how it all started. God was forever. Creates a first being. An angel, his first begotten. They create a heaven full of angels and next the earth. Satan tempts Adam and Eve then places a challenge before God that mankind has no need of a God. He claims before all angels that man has knowledge of good and evil and can now make their own decisions.  Two points here. God doesn’t destroy and start a new because the angels might question if Satan was right. And next God intended to have Adam’s offspring as inhabitants of the earth. Lastly God doesn’t solve mankinds trouble because that would prolong the Devil’s rule over the earth.

Do you understand this?

The disciples came to him and asked, “Why do you speak to the people in parables?” He replied, “Because the knowledge of the secrets of the kingdom of heaven has been given to you, but not to them. 12 Whoever has will be given more, and they will have an abundance. Whoever does not have, even what they have will be taken from them. 13 This is why I speak to them in parables:

“Though seeing, they do not see;
though hearing, they do not hear or understand.

14 In them is fulfilled the prophecy of Isaiah:

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

