Enter The Matrix

It’s very odd being the persons we were made into by the courts. Time heals little when your memory is filled of the incredible. I mean really, it’s just like it happen yesterday. The things a group of people can put you through should never be underestimated. When speaking of state officials all the more.

So it’s great to be alive for now and that were able to blog of this, this whatever this is. As a husband, daddy, and grandparent I can’t release my fears for my family. Our daughter in my opinion rode right along this hardest of roads. She has rashes a la, release and even our grandchildren have a skin condition.

We can only wonder if a mess such as this will cause further attacks sometime in the future. There is a constant oddity in our affairs when dealing with the state. As the face of politics change we can only hope the decrease in corporate court and state paid attacks really are over. The court has not responded to filings and certainly those employees feel they have succeeded in rewriting the events which channeled our awards to a class action of thousands. Still I wonder how much has changed with me?

From a very young age I’ve always held an interest in God and the Bible. I think most people do. From the age of 4 to 9 my uncle would have a Bible study at my grandmother’s house and after hearing him once I was hooked. It kinda explained things to me all my life. In 1984 I began studying my Bible more and more to the point my family now understands many things. We are caught up in a battle which is as much a spiritual one as an earthly one. Were attached to a worldly system which did certainly abuse at will.

Think I’ll get to posting those court documents of events soon. Just the facts! The part of this which isn’t fearful is the thought of not allowing the court to rob us of our crown of life. That this matter is made public allows more time to study the Bible and less time living in fear. As I said the reason is >>If you’d like to see one thing explaining all this just check out this site. http://www.futurequest.wordpress.com

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Enter The Matrix

  1. I’ve been following your blog since you started. You have made amazing progress. This site is an inspiration for all pursuing a long transition versus the big chop.

    – Rob

  2. classvictim says:

    The greatest inspiration comes knowing others share the same travel of transition in dealing with the “big chop” Thanks! Way back at the start it felt as though we were the only ones the government was on the attack against. Generally it’s any type of court action which attorneys and politicians can add to their wealth, which fuels the corruption. It also causes more harm to the victims then if no court even exist.

Leave a Reply

